Meet the Board

Dr. Tom Caffery

Dr. Tom Caffery

Tom Caffery

President

tcaffery@lamft.org

Bio Page

Dr. David Spruill

Dr. David Spruill

David Spruill

President Elect

dspruill@lamft.org

Bio Page

Dr. Matt Morris

Dr. Matt Morris

Matt Morris

Past President

mmorris@lamft.org

Bio Page

Melinda Wilks

Melinda Wilks

Melinda Wilks

Treasurer

mwilks@lamft.org

Bio Page

Mr. John Shalett

Mr. John Shalett

John Shalett

Secretary

jshalett@att.net

Bio Page

Susan Harrington

Susan Harrington

Susan Harrington

Board Member

sharrington@lamft.org

Bio Page

Howie Brownell

Howie Brownell

Howie Brownell

Board Member / Director

hbrownell@lamft.org

Bio Page

Benjamin Johnson

Benjamin Johnson

Benjamin Johnson

Student / Associate Rep.

bjohnson@lamft.org

Bio Page